Kontakt


Przedsiębiorstwo Grań sp. z o.o.

 

 

32-300 Olkusz ul. Spółdzielcza 2

NIP: 637-010-18-19

 

Tel: 32 643 08 51

Fax: 32 649 39 50

E-Mail: biuro@gran.olkusz.pl

 

 


 

Zarząd



Mail  Stanowisko  Telefon
Jerzy Milka  jmilka@gran.olkusz.pl  Prezes  504 182 250
Piotr Wiencek  pwiencek@gran.olkusz.pl  v-ce prezes główny księgowy  504 182 251
Andrzej Fus  afus@gran.olkusz.pl  v-ce prezes d/s technicznych  504 182 228
Marek Byrtek  mbyrtek@gran.olkusz.pl  członek zarządu  504 182 229

 

 


 

Kontakty

 

 


Mail  Stanowisko  Telefon
Stanisław Dudek  sdudek@gran.olkusz.pl  kierownik robót  504 182 242
Adam Pilch  apilch@gran.olkusz.pl  kierownik robót  504 182 050
Biuro biuro@gran.olkusz.pl  administracja / kadry  32 643 08 51 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wygenerowano w sekund: 0.05
238,200 unikalne wizyty